November 4, 2012

  • Sunday Serenity

    I love this time change. I can get up an hour earlier and still feel great! It is amazing how much difference an hour makes. I am unhurried, unstressed, and move gently through my morning!

    I am so thankful for the wonderfully talented and gifted people who have brought such joy to my life through their books, music, art, and other forms of entertainment and education. I’m grateful to them for helping me expand my mind and indulge my imagination. I’m grateful for books, music and movies that I often get lost in. I love escaping to magical places though words and music. I love learning new ideas and having things to really think about. I can’t imagine a world without these precious gifts. Life would truly be black and white.

    I am thankful for the peace of morning. I love the time before life demands that I jump in. I love the peace, the quiet, and and the possibilities that are before me. On Sundays, I love Sunday Baroque on Classical 89.7. It enhances my sense of peace and brings me such joy.

    I am very grateful that my little car is still running and gets me to and from work and the grocery store every week.

    Time for breakfast and to jump into my day! I hope this finds you at peace and filled with serenity.

    Bright Blessings,
    Ame emoticon

Post a Comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *