November 5, 2012

  • Another Marvelous Monday!

    I know I talked about it yesterday, but it bears repeating…I love this time change. I was up at 5:30, took a lovely shower, meditated (okay, attempted to anyway! *LOL), worked through my Spark Coach and am doing a couple of other program entries as well and I am not rushed! I am not stressed! I am relaxed and peaceful and have plenty of time yet to get myself ready for work. This so ROCKS! I am also going to begin getting up at 5:00 to get back into my morning workout routine. So, yes, I am repeating this as something I am so grateful for, as it sets the positive tone to my day!

    I am grateful for the little pockets of joy that I find during my day! Little unexpected treasures that fill me with light and make me smile!

    I’m so thankful that I have a job! I’m grateful that in this uncertain time, I am able to support and take care of myself. My heart aches for all those who are having difficult times finding work. I am so blessed!

    Well, I am off to fix breakfast and throw my lunch together. Here is to a Marvelous Monday! I can’t wait to see what the day holds in store!

    Brightest Blessings,
    Ame emoticon

Post a Comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *