May 23, 2010

  • Learning Flexibility

     

    Didn’t get anywhere near my bedroom today. I did however get so much done on my living room. Kent came over and took my huge couch out to the curb. I moved my loveseat against the wall where the couch was and now there is this lovely, marvelous energy flow! I feel a sense of relief and openess now, that wasn’t there before.

    As much as I want to get my room done, I am really happy my living room is done. I am comfortable with the fact that I didn’t get done what I had planned…I’m learning to be flexible and knowing that not everything has to be done according to a plan…no guilt…no regret…just pleasure at was accomplished and the knowledge that what I want to do is still there and just waiting for me!

    Life is good!

Comments (1)

Post a Comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *