May 17, 2010

  • Weekends pass much too quickly...

    However, I did get my kitchen, bathroom, and living clean. I'm tickled I was able to get as much done as I did. (I'll be even more tickled when it doesn't take me all bloody weekend to clean my one bedroom apartment! *LOL*) I am so grateful I was able to get what I did! I'm getting stronger every week.

    I was up at 6:30 this morning and hit Walmart at 7 to do my grocery shopping. I love going so early, no crowds, no lines...in and out with relative ease! Then I had brunch with a dear friend and her daughters this morning. I haven't seen her since January. It was so good to see them!

    Now, I am sitting in my clean living room, blogging, watching TV (more or less) and playing another round of  fetch with my cat, Shade.

    Anywho, time for bed. 

    Here is to a fabulous week!

    Bright Blessings,
    Ame

Post a Comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *